DUI Schools / Risk Reduction Certification No 10327

According to the Georgia law, residents who are convicted of Driving While Intoxicated (DWI) and Driving under the Influence (DUI) should attend DUI Risk Reduction Class. Meanwhile, there are choice of different offenses, which includes Boating under the Influence (BUI), ownership of prohibited drugs, underage control of alcohol, and different others, that necessitate the attending the course. If case, you are offensive to anything apart from a DUI, the necessary course is often known to be the “Risk Reduction Program.”

The DUI risk reduction class Atlanta is delivered in two different sections, the assessment section and the 20 hour class. The fee is pre fixed by Georgia law and remains $355. The leaner need to pay separately for the assessment and 20 hour class components individually, but complete payment through credit card, cash, or debit card should be received before the first class starts.

Step by Step Guide:

Step 1: select the class that is most friendly for you from our every day schedule and visit our office for sign up or apply online. Need to pay the entire amount before the beginning of the first class. We give you option of secure online payment or over the phone previous to the start of class will promise you a seat.

Step 2: it is essential for the learner to complete the assessment portion of the program before you start the 20 hour classroom part of the course. The assessment part will consume just 30–45 minutes; therefore it is better to plan appropriately. We allow you assessments during our common business hours.

Step 3: Attend the class on time. There is no space for the late comers. The state rule of Georgia particularly prohibits late comers from sitting in the class. Avoidance may result in dismiss and you have to make the entire payment once again. It is better to follow to the timetable in order to avoid such problems.

Step 4: Leaner have to complete the 20 hour classroom part of the risk reduction class in Georgia. Once, you wind up the portion of the program you will get a certificate of completion approved by the State of Georgia.